Skip to main content

Ultimate Pet Nutrition Nutra Thrive For Cats Reviews

Below are actual customer reviews of Ultimate Pet Nutrition Nutra Thrive For Cats. Click on these Ultimate Pet Nutrition reviews to read about why people love Ultimate Pet Nutrition Nutra Thrive For Cats.

BUY

Read Nutra Thrive For Cats Reviews

Nancy, on 09-27-2019
Amazing results!

I have 2 cats that were inside/outside cats, then had to become inside only. They were so lethargic. and depressed. Had runny noses and eyes. Completely wrong in every way. Just started the 3 month with this product and my cats are totally back! Happy, playful, cuddly. Their fur is soft and full, and less odor in box. Thank you for returning my happy cats back!

Wanda M, on 08-08-2021
Happy Cat's

I started noticing after a week that my cat's were looking better.It has been 3 week's now and their coat looks more shiny and their eye's look brighter.I am very satisfied with this product and how easy it is to use.My 2 year old skinny cat has put on a little weight now and looks healthier.Thank you for a product that really work's.

Jean, on 08-08-2020
Several of my kitties have improved

walking better ,looking more alert and seemso much happier in running around and playing

Mr. Fur, on 07-30-2021
Sick No More!

I have had my Mr. Fur on Nutra Thrive for about 1 year or so. Before Nutra Thrive, he would get sick every so often and start vomiting where his whole body would wrench back and forth very violently and I would be so saddened watching him in such pain. Now, he never gets sick anymore....EVER! He is so much healthier even though he is a big cat, (23 pounds), he is super healthy! I am so grateful for Nutra Thrive....No more frequent visits to the Vet for him. Also, his fur has become super soft and pleasurable to pet. Thank you for giving me more peace of mind, Nutra Thrive!

A Gordon, on 07-17-2020
Kitty Approves!!

Just received my first order of Nutra Thrive for Cats and my cat Amani approves! I opened the container to let him sniff and he immediately started to lick the protective covering lol!! I was able to capture a picture, I wish I could share it! üò∏ Amani has issues with vomiting so I am hoping this helps him with the issue.

Joyce, on 06-24-2021
18 and fabulous

My 18-year-old cat has always had a section on his back where fur did not grow. Last year he was thin and I thought he was not going to be with me for very long. He now has beautiful soft fur, has gained weight and looks fabulous. He even started playing again. Thank you for giving my beautiful cat, Wendell, a new lease on life. Love this product!

Mariah, on 06-23-2021
NutraThrive made my cats so much healthier.

My 2 cats have been using NutraThrive for the past 3 months. They have gotten so much more happier & healthier! They are more active & alert! There is so much more life in them that they didn't have before. Their coats are so soft! My big cat won't even touch his food if there is not NutraThrive in it! Which is crazy because usually he is a food devourer! I am so thankful for NutraThrive. Now I know how deprived of nutrients they were before.. they weren't healthy at all. Now they can finally live full lives. Thank you..

Suzie, on 05-30-2021
Incredible Transformation

Nutra Thrive has been a Godsend for my 16 year old cat. We're about 45 days in and he has gained back his healthy weight and the narrowing in his hips that is a clear sign of age and decline has reversed. He no longer walks with a limp and actually runs up and down the stairs like a kitten. His fur is amazingly plush and soft (will this work on my hair? üòπ) and overall I feel that years have been added to his life. [...]

Michael H., on 05-29-2021
Thank You Nutra Thrive

Before we tried their product, our cat was acting sickly and had lost weight. Was pretty much lifeless. He is an indoor cat. Within a week of giving him Nutra Thrive you would swear he was a different cat . He is happier and more energetic like his old self again. What a wonderful product. Thank You.

Joanie, on 05-23-2021
worked miraculously for our cat!

we had a cat show up at our house who looked like a skeleton with skin stretched across. he woke us up for years with a big siamese yowl. turned out he was hyper-thyroid, which we treated him for. he also pulled out his hair where ever he lounged. he looked about 20, ready for kitty heaven. after we started him on nutra thrive, he is now a normal weight, has quit yeowling in the morning, and stopped pulling out his coat. he now looks about 10.

Lori K, on 05-21-2021
Works Great!!

We had a stray cat show up that looked like he had been threw the ringer. He scooted when walking did not like to jump down was pretty bad. The vet said he was around 10 or 11, and in rough shape. He now runs climbs is a kitten acting cat!

Jo Addie, on 05-21-2019
Seem to be more energetic and livelier

I have noticed that my two boys (brother cats age 7) are somewhat livelier and more energetic. They are bounding around sometimes and seem to want to play more. I've been giving them the product for about 5 weeks, not a full scoop a day yet. They like the taste of it.

Linda, on 05-17-2019
Just Great!

This product has assisted both my cats with better digestion and a healthier lifestyle.

M.a., on 05-15-2021
Great product

I started both my tabbies on Nutri Thrive 40 days ago. I have only missed maybe three days. They took to it immediately in some Fancy Feast pate. My older cat still vomits, but less, usually if I forget to remove water when she eats. Her eye goobers have all but disappeared and her eyes seem clearer. Both cats fur has become waaayyyy beyond soft. They are more rambunctious and the 14 y o is way more tolerant of her 9 y o housemate. Poop smell has changed significantly. I will use forever.

Judy, on 04-03-2019
Awesome product!

I have 3 cats and they all love it! My 12 year old was very skiddish and he seems to have more bravery and spunk now! My little one has allergies but seems a bit healthier. It's funny to watch them fight over the food in the morning. It mixes well with canned food. There is nothing I can say bad about it . As I said... it's awesome!

Marian, on 04-03-2019
Kittens again

My cats are 6 years old and they have been getting thrive supplement for about two months. They now chase each other around the house and jump and climb like kittens. They seem much happier and energetic.

Kenah Roberts, on 04-02-2019
Soft, smooth coat!

What I've noticed is that my cat's coat is softer, like when she was younger--she's 18 years old now. And she seems to be shedding less. She is finicky about flavors, but she had no problem eating this mixed in with her wet food.

Cj, on 04-02-2019
Two 11 year old sisters

Thanks for the emails. Confirmed for me that I was feeding a good diet already. Since I'm frugal, I've been giving very little to my cats and have noticed increased appetite, and increased activity. They seem to love the taste as well. People often remarked that they have always seemed young for their age, so I wasn't sure I would notice a difference. I do. They seem to be going backwards in time.

Julianne And Shadow, on 04-12-2021
Great product!

My mommy told me I really needed some help.., I was throwing up, had smelly poo and my mommy said I shed enough hair for two cats! I started Nutrition Thrive about 8 days ago. Mommy brushed me and I stopped shedding except for a few loose hair, before there would be lots of hair everywhere. I don't throw up anymore and my poo doesn't smell as bad. I'm very happy cat now and I know mommy is pleased. —Shadow

Diane Stone, on 03-05-2019
Couldn't Believe It!

My 13 year old cat is chasing a toy on a wand again after totally having lost interest in playing!

Rhonda Hall, on 03-05-2019

It has been good as far as firming up her loose bowel movements.

Stuart Grabenstetter, on 03-28-2019
My cat is certainly more active

I notice him chasing around more with my younger cat. His breath seems better too. It's been just a couple of months so I'm reserving further judgement. So far so good though!

Susanne Head, Kaos Is My Cat, on 03-27-2019
Nutra thrive

He seems to be doing better, he is 17 and not in that good health, but this has helped him be a bit more energetic and is eating better most of the time. I am happy I got it for him.

Ray, on 03-26-2019

Wow, what a difference in only about one week.

Elayne Gritz, on 03-25-2019
Trixie is so happy

My Trixie is 18 years young. I have given her nutra thrive every morning and I see a difference in her that makes my heart sing..she is more lively. Her coat seems more silky her eyes clearer. I hope it's not my imagination but I am happy to see her like this.

Anne Arnett, on 03-24-2019

My cat seems much more alert. Have been giving him the powder twice a day...half a dose each time. Was amazed that he accepted it so readily. Have finished one of the three containers.

Leslie Austin Johnson, on 03-24-2019
Love my kitty!

Emma really likes this supplement sprinkled on top of her wet food. She's always been a bit fussy about her food - she'd prefer treats to regular food. But with a sprinkling of your product, she lights up and finishes everything in her bowl! It will take a bit more time to see health benefits.

Suzanne White, on 03-22-2019
wonder

I think the product is wonderful are cat is eat more than she was and I think she is getting to get more energy than she had before.

Joseph, on 03-22-2019
Great product

I love science behind easy to use my cats seem to love whatever I mix it in

H Richard Ishler Jr, on 03-21-2019

Fur is much softer

Marlena Pace, on 03-20-2019
Happy Cat

I had noticed that my Smokey wasn't as active as he usually was so I brought Nutra Thrive hoping it would give him back his groove. Within a week of taking Nutra Thrive my Smokey was back to himself and much more

Lisa Molina, on 03-14-2019
Impressed

I use 1 scoop for my two cats. Although I don't use 1 scoop for each, I've noticed that they've become more active and playful like kittens. My cats are almost 15 years old....

Judy Fornis, on 03-13-2021
Satisfied customer!

My cat have never been more happy and healthier! When I first discovered nutra thrive my cat immediately took to it . She never liked new things but she loved the taste of it and l was able to feed her better. Now bubblegum will not eat until I add it to her food. It's a must for her, not to mention it works wonders on her fur and she's healthier than she ever been. I am truly happy to have this product.

Theresa, on 03-11-2021
WORKS!

My 14 year old cat struggled keeping food down, lost a lot of weight because of, as well as developed loss of appetite. After many food adjustments with only minimal success I ordered this product. Because of his finicky eating habits I was extremely skeptical that he would even eat anything with this sprinkled on it. From the first application he loved it! I have been using it for about a month and he is keeping food down , gaining weight, coat is looking better and has an increased appetite. I will definitely be ordering more!

Gabrielle, on 11-14-2020
Nutra Thrive

I have 2 felines, Abbey 11 years old and Baxter 4 years old. I have tried various supplements for them. One or the other will invariably dislike it and refuse to eat with the added supplement. Fortunately, Abbey and Baxter both love Nutra Thrive. Baxter especially used to be a very finicky eater & rarely ate wet food. Now Baxter meows to eat more and cleans his dish.

Gabrielle, on 11-14-2020
Nutra Thrive

I have 2 felines, Abbey 11 years old and Baxter 4 years old. I have tried various supplements for them. One or the other will invariably dislike it and refuse to eat with the added supplement. Fortunately, Abbey and Baxter both love Nutra Thrive. Baxter especially used to be a very finicky eater & rarely ate wet food. Now Baxter meows to eat more and cleans his dish.

Debbie, on 09-27-2020
Happy Cat

We arenƒ??t sure how old our cat is because she arrived at our doorstep and adopted her about 12 years ago. Lately, she has noticeably had sore joints and fur balls were a problem. Her meow had a ƒ??sore throatƒ? kind of sound. I feel that she is much more nimble, her fur is healthier, her voice is clear, and she happily plays with her toys and is content. I purchased one jar to see if she would accept it, which she has. I will buy more. I feel good about the extra nutrients she is getting

Debbie, on 09-27-2020
Happy Cat

We arenƒ??t sure how old our cat is because she arrived at our doorstep and adopted her about 12 years ago. Lately, she has noticeably had sore joints and fur balls were a problem. Her meow had a ƒ??sore throatƒ? kind of sound. I feel that she is much more nimble, her fur is healthier, her voice is clear, and she happily plays with her toys and is content. I purchased one jar to see if she would accept it, which she has. I will buy more. I feel good about the extra nutrients she is getting

A Gordon, on 07-17-2020
Kitty Approves!!

Just received my first order of Nutra Thrive for Cats and my cat Amani approves! I opened the container to let him sniff and he immediately started to lick the protective covering lol!! I was able to capture a picture, I wish I could share it! ???? Amani has issues with vomiting so I am hoping this helps him with the issue.

A Gordon, on 07-17-2020
Kitty Approves!!

Just received my first order of Nutra Thrive for Cats and my cat Amani approves! I opened the container to let him sniff and he immediately started to lick the protective covering lol!! I was able to capture a picture, I wish I could share it! ???? Amani has issues with vomiting so I am hoping this helps him with the issue.

Nancy, on 09-27-2019
Amazing results!

I have 2 cats that were inside/outside cats, then had to become inside only. They were so lethargic. and depressed. Had runny noses and eyes. Completely wrong in every way. Just started the 3 month with this product and my cats are totally back! Happy, playful, cuddly. Their fur is soft and full, and less odor in box. Thank you for returning my happy cats back!

Nancy, on 09-27-2019
Amazing results!

I have 2 cats that were inside/outside cats, then had to become inside only. They were so lethargic. and depressed. Had runny noses and eyes. Completely wrong in every way. Just started the 3 month with this product and my cats are totally back! Happy, playful, cuddly. Their fur is soft and full, and less odor in box. Thank you for returning my happy cats back!

Jo Addie, on 05-21-2019
Seem to be more energetic and livelier

I have noticed that my two boys (brother cats age 7) are somewhat livelier and more energetic. They are bounding around sometimes and seem to want to play more. I've been giving them the product for about 5 weeks, not a full scoop a day yet. They like the taste of it.

Jo Addie, on 05-21-2019
Seem to be more energetic and livelier

I have noticed that my two boys (brother cats age 7) are somewhat livelier and more energetic. They are bounding around sometimes and seem to want to play more. I've been giving them the product for about 5 weeks, not a full scoop a day yet. They like the taste of it.

Judy, on 04-03-2019
Awesome product!

I have 3 cats and they all love it! My 12 year old was very skiddish and he seems to have more bravery and spunk now! My little one has allergies but seems a bit healthier. Itƒ??s funny to watch them fight over the food in the morning. It mixes well with canned food. There is nothing I can say bad about it . As I said... itƒ??s awesome!

Judy, on 04-03-2019
Awesome product!

I have 3 cats and they all love it! My 12 year old was very skiddish and he seems to have more bravery and spunk now! My little one has allergies but seems a bit healthier. Itƒ??s funny to watch them fight over the food in the morning. It mixes well with canned food. There is nothing I can say bad about it . As I said... itƒ??s awesome!

Marian, on 04-03-2019
Kittens again

My cats are 6 years old and they have been getting thrive supplement for about two months. They now chase each other around the house and jump and climb like kittens. They seem much happier and energetic.

Marian, on 04-03-2019
Kittens again

My cats are 6 years old and they have been getting thrive supplement for about two months. They now chase each other around the house and jump and climb like kittens. They seem much happier and energetic.

Kenah Roberts, on 04-02-2019
Soft, smooth coat!

What I've noticed is that my cat's coat is softer, like when she was younger--she's 18 years old now. And she seems to be shedding less. She is finicky about flavors, but she had no problem eating this mixed in with her wet food.

Kenah Roberts, on 04-02-2019
Soft, smooth coat!

What I've noticed is that my cat's coat is softer, like when she was younger--she's 18 years old now. And she seems to be shedding less. She is finicky about flavors, but she had no problem eating this mixed in with her wet food.

Leslie Austin Johnson, on 03-24-2019
Love my kitty!

Emma really likes this supplement sprinkled on top of her wet food. Sheƒ??s always been a bit fussy about her food - sheƒ??d prefer treats to regular food. But with a sprinkling of your product, she lights up and finishes everything in her bowl! It will take a bit more time to see health benefits.

Leslie Austin Johnson, on 03-24-2019
Love my kitty!

Emma really likes this supplement sprinkled on top of her wet food. Sheƒ??s always been a bit fussy about her food - sheƒ??d prefer treats to regular food. But with a sprinkling of your product, she lights up and finishes everything in her bowl! It will take a bit more time to see health benefits.

Donna Earley, on 02-18-2019
Seems to work!

I'm almost through my first jar of Nutra Thrive, and it seems to be working. I have 2 cats and their breakfast kibble seems to be staying down and thier coats are showing some improvement! I'm going to try another jar.

Donna Earley, on 02-18-2019
Seems to work!

I'm almost through my first jar of Nutra Thrive, and it seems to be working. I have 2 cats and their breakfast kibble seems to be staying down and thier coats are showing some improvement! I'm going to try another jar.

Nancy, on 02-28-2020
wow and WOW!!!

i have a female half maine coon 10 years old, a 2.5 year old male purebred maine coon and a soon-to-be 1 year old male maine coon. my female has always had beautiful fur and she has never had a problem with matting but she has always had a problem with furballs. she constantly groomed herself and thus, a bellyful of fur. riley would generally cough up a huge furball every 1-2 weeks, sometimes more often especially during shedding season. i've been using the nutri thrive in all 3 evening meals and i don't think riley has had a furball episode since before she was eating the nutri thrive. she is also grooming herself less since eating the nutri thrive in her evening meal. my 1 year old maine coon aspen jefferson is a very healthy and active kitten, so i've not noticed too much difference in him except that his already soft and thick fur is even softer and thicker. i'm noticing the most difference in my 2.5 year old maine coon, aslan clinton. his fur looked greasy and would so easily mat but in the last week or so, i am noticing his fur doesn't look greasy, it looks shiney! it's also so much softer and the fur on his tail is no longer lifeless and dull but it is daily getting thicker and fluffier. i can't brag enough on this product!

Catherine, on 02-26-2021
Awesome product

My 18 year old cat was feeling very depressed, like see was about to pass. I ordered thinking I can return if no improvement. Within 4 days, there was a tremendous improvement. Happy, playing again, Very Happy with this product, will reorder, Thank you

Donna Earley, on 02-18-2019
Seems to work!

I'm almost through my first jar of Nutra Thrive, and it seems to be working. I have 2 cats and their breakfast kibble seems to be staying down and thier coats are showing some improvement! I'm going to try another jar.

Tammy K, on 02-14-2019
thank you

LOVE IT!! All three of my babies are responding so well to this. Looking and feeling great. Just ordered more.

Dee, on 02-10-2020
Happy cat!!

It's only been approximately two weeks since I started giving Nutra Thrive to my cat. Cuddles is an older cat and I am very pleased with her change already!!! She's more active and anxious to see more progress!!!

Michelle D., on 12-06-2020
I think it's working!

My Sadies fur is becoming more plush and soft, and she's hardly itching and chewing her tummy fur any more. She is more energetic and playful and just seems happier overall, and it's not been about two weeks since I began giving it to her. I'm very excited about this product and I'm looking forward to seeing how else my kitty improves. Thank you Dr. Richter for providing this product for us.

Lorri, on 12-29-2020
Amazing

He is 13 & was dull and overweight. Was, first I noticed his fur it's shiny & soft best coat he has ever had he plays more he acts half his age he looks so good this is only in 2 weeks. I know it's expensive but it really is worth it licorice will be getting thrive the rest of his life he might out live me. Thank you so much Doc !!! Tremendous product.

Gabrielle, on 11-14-2020
Nutra Thrive

I have 2 felines, Abbey 11 years old and Baxter 4 years old. I have tried various supplements for them. One or the other will invariably dislike it and refuse to eat with the added supplement. Fortunately, Abbey and Baxter both love Nutra Thrive. Baxter especially used to be a very finicky eater & rarely ate wet food. Now Baxter meows to eat more and cleans his dish.

Courtney, on 11-11-2020
Noticing a Difference

My cat is 15 years old, and I was starting to notice her aging, and slowing down. She seemed like she was becoming more frail, definitely weaker, and her fur was not as fluffy as it used to be. It really made me sad and I just chalked it up to old age. That's when I stumbled across the advertisement video for Nutra Thrive, and was convinced to try it, especially considering the money-back guarantee. I started giving her one scoop per day, just sprinkling it on her dry food. She ate it with no hesitation, and even seemed to eat a little more. At around a month, I realized that she had definitely gained a little weight and become much sturdier. Most recently I've noticed that her fur is SO soft! Softer than ever! She is on her 2nd jar, and considering these improvements over such a short period of time, I will continue giving this to her for the rest of her life.

Julie Dorrell, on 10-17-2020
NTCS..HAPPY CATSüêæüêæ

Addition to Review.. The Reason for high protein and All is my "Tiger", is a Main Coon and until now nothing seemed to fill him and as Active as he is ALL day climbing and jumping in trees 'n fun stuff. I couldn't increase weight by a pound or 2. With seasons it always comes on but he runs off. My baby black 22 yr.old is showing more kitten than normal. So it's working beautifully.!!!üêæüíú

Becci, on 10-13-2020
great product

I rescued a kitty a couple of months ago. I ordered nutra thrive and I have noticed much improvement in her coat and energy. The main thing I have noticed less waste in the litter box! I put it on her dry food she never has a problem at with it. I will order again. Wish the price was not so high.

Susan, on 01-14-2021
Change with my 2 cats

When I received this email I was very skeptical. I went ahead and read the reviews. I decided to purchase three jars. My big tabby's hair was always matted and she wasn't good about keeping herself clean. After one jar started to see difference with the softness of both cats fur. Next stared to see how bright their eyes were. Last their hair smells great. The older one plays more and the younger cats eyes and fur smells as if they have a light scent of perfume. Love this product. Bought another six jars. Each jar last 5 weeks.

Bl, on 01-14-2021
21 Year Old Cat

My 21 year old cat hardly got out of bed and isolated herself in one room of the house. Her coat was mangey and getting matted. After a month of Nutra Thrive, she has considerable more energy, her coat is shinier, she travels to other rooms in the house and is more willing to be held. She frequently threw up her food and that has dramatically reduced in frequency. I would give it 5 stars except for the high price .

Karen, on 01-14-2021
Nutra Thrive

My 17 yr old cat was losing weight, looking extremely thin, not eating, and extremely lethargic. I assumed her days were numbered. At that time I also inherited my Mom's 12 yr old cat who ate everything in site and threw it all up. I started mixing Nutra Thrive in their food, 17 yr old starting eating, gained weight looks great, 12 yr old doesn't throw up anymore, and the 2 of them have started playing together. I have been using this product for over a year now and the cats appear healthy and happy and more active than ever. Thank you, Nutra Thrive has is a great product!

Dee, on 01-14-2021
My Healthy Cat

Since my cat is getting freeze dried treats and Nutra Thrive she is a healthy trim no fat energetic cat! She is very happy giving me a lot of l love you winks! I am amazed at the difference, thank you!

Iris, on 01-01-2021
NutraThrive

My two cats now both devour their food happily. When I first added Nutrathrive, they both turned up their noses, but we persevered, and the younger cat decided she liked it! Her coat is thicker and glossier and although already highly active, now she never slows down. The older cat, a pure-bred, hates alterations to his food and took longer to accept this addition. Now he is eager for his meals, and is stronger and more active! He was always a big, strong boy, and was slowly losing much of his power when jumping. I see an improvement. His coat is softer, less tangled. So, we have reordered and will continue... BTW, the little cat goes crazy for the Treats!

Customer reviews taken from UltimatePetNutrition.com